What our clients say about us


Reviews

February 12, 2018

Marko Metzinger


@markometzinger 

My first Stained Glass project after 5 weeks @gsg_art. I’m really proud of this because when they presented the design on day one I thought there’s no way I’m going to be able to make it look like something other then a mess. I’m hooked now! 

https://www.instagram.com/markometzinger/



Desember, 8, 2017

Stained glass lamp restoration


Thanks for being awesome and for a great job. 

Maybe you or your students can use it, came out of the same window.


Reviews

6 months ago
Jessika L

Galician stained glass created a magnificent piece for my house. My husband didn't like the idea of stained glass in a house but once he saw their work he was as excited as I was. They are very kind and easy to work with. You can tell that they care about giving you what you want. I highly recommend them for your stain glass needs.


Donald K. Manhattan, NY

There is no question that Galician Stained Glass exceeded our expectations. It was a great delight to come back home and see the whole array of panels. It was exactly the effect we were looking for. It's been fun seeing it in different lights and times of day. We look forward to showing off this new addition to our house to our visitors and will refer anyone to Yurii if they would like a similar artistic expression in their home.


a year ago
Annette Dan  Jersey City, NJ

I just want to share my recent experience with Galician Stained Glass Studio. It was more than I expected: cozy atmosphere, positive attitude, friendly prices and of course flawless work. Stained glass window that we ordered was created and installed in such a short period! And I'm so happy when I look at it now! I recommend Galician Stained Glass Studio as they can help you to choose and satisfy all your desires concerning glass. Good job!


a year ago

Marta Kachmar  Linden, NJ

Great and unique work. 

Everything came out as we were expecting. 

Galician Stained Glass added new decor to our house just before the holidays.

 I am very happy that everything was done so quickly.




Christina T. Harrison, NJ

Galician Stained Glass Studio are just incredible and a true joy to work with. They really love what they do and it shows at every step of the process. They have unique design skills. We came with ideas and they transformed them into reality. It was such a pleasure working with them that we are already talking about our next project. Can't say enough nice things about Galician Stained Glass Studio! It is rare to find people who care as much about their work and customer service as they do.


Reviews

March 4, 2018

Robert Duffy


Great stained glass professionals who do terrific work at a very reasonable price. 

Don't hesitate to use them for restoration or new project work.

gsg_art 



July 8, 2017
Low Fidelity Bar

lowfidelitybar 

Annnnnd it's here! Huge props and thank you to @gsg_art for designing, creating, and installing this amazing piece. If you're in the area and need anything stained glass related please support this local business!

Thanks guys!!! I messed up and was supposed to let Yurii post this first but I didn't know! He's awesome and his shop is in the heights. Will link to his Instagram when he posts because he's amazing and everyone should follow him.

Reviews

a month ago
Kate Pelet Cappello

We used Galician Stained Glass to design two windows in our bathroom. The windows are beautiful and exactly what I wanted, and the work was done promptly even over the holidays! They were so nice and easy to work with as well.  Would definitely recommend them and plan to use them again for a transom in our entrance way.

2 months ago
John Alberto

My wife and I came to Iurii with only the beginnings of an idea, we wanted a stained glass transom window. Iurii and his wife were incredibly helpful in helping us to build that basic idea into a beautiful work of art. They allowed for us to be fully involved in every step of the process making this a completely custom and personal piece. The final result was beyond our expectations.

Need a quote or just want to say hello?
I would love to hear from you

ADDRESS

5012 Wilder ave


 Celina TX 75009

TELEPHONE

347-839-8934

EMAIL

artgsg@gmail.com

CONTACT US

Galician Stained Glass

info@artgsg.com

347-839-8934